EWCPA Board 2021-2022

Priscilla Wang
Co-President

pywang@hawaii.edu

Krystine Cabrera
Co-President

kawcabre@hawaii.edu

Homare Kanehira
Hale Mānoa Representative

hkanehir@hawaii.edu

Korero Williams
Hale Kuahine Representative

koreroti@hawaii.edu

Mostafa Abdelhafeez
Community Service Coordinator

mostafah@hawaii.edu

Naoki Itakura
Treasurer

in33@hawaii.edu

Daniel Holden
Spouse, Partners, & Family Representative

dholden9@hawaii.edu

Keoni Williams
Alumni & Friends of EWC Representative

keoniwil@hawaii.edu

Rickey Larkin
Public Relations Representative

larkinrt@hawaii.edu

Muhammad Ali Ijaz
Garden & Sustainability Representative

ijaz@hawaii.edu

Mohamed Sherif
Leadership Program Representative

msherif@hawaii.edu

Samier Farmer
Student Organization Representative

samier@hawaii.edu

Contact us

Email boardewcpa@gmail.com

Past Boards