EWCPA Board 2020-2021

Vaibhavi Dwivedi

Co-President

MEM, Environmental
Management

vaibhavi@hawaii.edu

Riko Lee

Co-President

MPH, Public Health

riholee@hawaii.edu

Ariel Mota Alves

Hale Mānoa Representative

MA, Political Science

motaal2@hawaii.edu

Kamakaʻike Bruecher

Community Garden and Sustainability Coordinator

MEdT, Education

bruecher@hawaii.edu

Krystine Cabrera

Hale Kuahine Representative

MA, Pacific Islands Studies

kawcabre@hawaii.edu

Carly Ishihara

Public Relations Coordinator

MA, Sociology

cishi@hawaii.edu

Maggie Ivanova

Treasurer

MFA, Theatre

mivanova@hawaii.edu

Camaren Ly

Leadership Representative

MA, Communications

camarenj@hawaii.edu

Carol Li

Alumni and Friends of the EWC Coordinator

MA, Asian International
Affairs

carolli@hawaii.edu

Myat Thor Thiha

Community Service Coordinator

MA, Economics

mtthiha@hawaii.edu

Griffin Werner

Spouse, Partner, and Family Representative

PhD, Philosophy

gbwerner@hawaii.edu


Want to get in touch with all of us?


Previous Boards